If you wish to unsubscribe, there are a couple of ways to do this. To unsubscribe from within a newsletter you have received, please go to the bottom of the email and click on the unsubscribe link.
To unsubscribe from within your account, please click on ‘Your Account’, ‘Your Subscriptions’. There are several settings here to choose from if you don't wish to unsubscribe completely.
Once done, please click Save changes at the bottom. Please scroll to the top to check for the green text that tells you that the changes have been updated successfully. You may need to click the save changes button twice.
Please allow 48 hours for these changes to come into effect after confirmation. (You may receive an email or two more in the meantime - if they continue to come through after 48 hours have passed, please contact us).
You can delete or update your details in the Your details page, which is where you can also reset your own password. If you wish to be deleted completely from Secret Escapes (we’ll be sorry to see you go), please send an email to [email protected]